Behind every successful non-profit, there’s a dedicated board of directors who volunteer their precious time.

We want to express our heartfelt thanks and gratitude to our amazing board members. Their hard work, dedication, and countless hours of behind-the-scenes efforts don’t go unnoticed. We’re truly blessed beyond measure to have such incredible individuals steering our organization towards making a difference.

If you’re interested in learning more about joining our team contact us.

2024 Board of Directors

Jessica Heffinger

Founder & Director

Josh Heffinger

Founder & Treasurer

Glenda Logan


Dane Hilliard

Board Member

Sharon Waggener

Board Member

Christy Wood

Board Member

Sara Mangold

Board Member

Ryan Jinkins

Board Member

Seth Alexander

Board Member

Linda Moore

Board Member

Kendall Roper

Board Member

Past Board Members

Thank You to our past Board Members who served Glory Baby Ministry for 1-4 year terms:

Cindy Hines
Carla Byrd
Dr. Ray Kociolek
Leah Goebel
Edith Schmucker

Karen Harlow
Kim Sutkowski
Sue Gilliam
Anne Daniel
Nicole Clement